AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

HELD ON 9 MARCH 2004

(FROM 4.00 PM TO 7.08 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Bayliss, Bean, Fawcett, Hoult, Anne Jones, Lumsden, Dr Rothwell and Sturdy.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: Councillor Fawcett at 6.05 pm

Councillor Sturdy at 7.04 pm

86/03 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF

SUBSTITUTES: An apology for absence was received from Councillor Chris Lewis. Notification had been received that Councillor Dr Rothwell was to act as substitute for Councillor Wilson.